Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Heppner Chamber of Commerce shall consist of 7 to 11 elected members for three year terms, with one-third elected yearly and the past president serving as an ex-officio member making the board 11 members. The secretary and treasurer are appointed by the president.

Name Title Term Work #
Jeff Bailey Director 2022 541-676-0204
Kraig Cutsforth Director 2023 541-676-9618
Matt Combe 2nd VP 2023 541-676-9138 x2511
Kim Cutsforth 1st VP 2023 541-676-9411
John Gould Director 2022 541-676-9481
Andy Fletcher President 2021 541-676-9146
MCHD (Vacant)
Tawny Miles Dir/Treasurer 2021 541-989-8221
JoAnna Lamb Exec. Director   541-676-5536 541-589-0433